FRIDAY!!!!

Thank goodness the weekend is here.  It has been quite a week.  Next week I hope I am more organzied and ready to post something new Monday through Friday.

Today, is “How do you unwind?”  Well, I am a TV junkie…and yes, a YouTube junkie.  I love that I can find clips of old movies and television shows and watch them over and over and over…you get the idea.  I also love music and dancing and scrapbooking.  In fact, I am in a card swap for this month and I need to get to work on my dozen cards that I need to have mailed out by the 15th.

So, tell me, how do you unwind? After a long day at work; a stressful event; on the weekend with friends and family.  I can always use some new and different ideas.

I’d like to show you something I found on YouTube that I could watch over and over again.  The dance room scene from White Nights (1985) starring the late great Gregory Hines and Mikhail Baryshnikov.  Two styles – jazz and ballet – but both flawless.  Watch their feet, their arms, their hands – it is effortless.  A great way to destress – watch graceful greatness.  Have a wonderful weekend everyone!  See you Monday!

http://youtu.be/haBZCrBHMm4

Leave a Reply

