Two for One

Yesterday was a CRAZY busy day.  So I will post my Encouragement of the Day and a Family/Household Tip today.

Encouragement: If God brings you to it, He will bring you through it.

I firmly believe everything happens for a reason: the good, the bad and the ugly.  I have been having recurring joint pain in both my wrists for over a year now.  Medicine helps a little but I am starting some upper body physical therapy this week.  I am beginning to think that this pain is related to the baby bulging disc in my neck that was found a couple of years ago when I was having terrible headaches.  I will bring this up at my next follow up appointment.  But in the meantime, I will continue to pray for healing and wisdom, watch my posture and trust that this team of therapists I have been brought to has some ideas to give me some relief.

Household/Family Tip

www.flylady.net  By far one of my all time favorite websites.  I am sure you will see this site again on Tuesdays for my family/household tips.  Every house needs a calendar.  Trust me, once you use this calendar you will never buy a dollar store wall calendar again.  The boxes are HUGE so you can write all your appointments and you can get a sticker pack to if that helps you remember appointments.  She has her 2013 calendar available now, but don’t procrastinate.  They have stock for a certain period of time and then they are gone till it is time to order 2014.

Leave a Reply

