Scheduling my Days

 Month at a View 2013-08-09 09.46.22

Above are pictures of my Planner Pad in use.  It has month at a view and weekly view.  I usually don’t use the month views, the boxes are never big enough.  But these are big enough for me to write in event and time.  It is great for scheduling my part-time job, responsibilities at church and days off from school.  The weekly view in this planner is fantastic.  The top row I can sort out tasks by category: myself, house, scrapbooking, mom’s group, church, etc.  The second row is daily tasks.  I can move items from top row to second row day specific and I also write down daily household tasks I want to accomplish.  The third bottom row has times for appointments.  I think I may have found the perfect planner for me.  I am thinking for next year of getting the slightly smaller version so it fits in all my purses.

What kind of planner do you use?

Leave a Reply

